Film Criticism


So I am taking a Film Criticism module this term at University, providing me the motivation (and the fact it’s part of my course) to actually keep up with writing reviews weekly!

I have done 2 reviews so far on The Place Beyond The Pines and All Is Lost, with my first review receiving feedback from my class. So if you happen to have any further tips on how I can improve my writing, they would be much appreciated! The two reviews for these films are going to be put up this evening so watch this space! 🙂

Leave a Reply

