Film Ramblings


So, I was trying to think of something to keep me occupied over the summer, so I decided to actually do a film blog, something I’ve been threatening to do for ages but never seem to have the time!

So to kick off my new blog, I was going to include a top 10 film list but it changes so often I don’t see the point, so at some point I will begin a favourite film page and keep it updated 🙂

Probably going to include other lists of my favourite directors, films I’ve seen and if I can find it online the list of 1001 movies to see before you die.

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

